This project is read-only.

Workflow Versioning

If you deploy a workflow and you change it while you still have workflows that are still running using the old version, you will get an error when those workflows try to re-load. To avoid this, you will need to use workflow versioning.

See this article for information on workflow versioning with IWebWF

Last edited Oct 11, 2008 at 11:43 PM by adefwebserver, version 1

Comments

No comments yet.